The groups for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 in the Indian sub-continent has been announced.

Group A – Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Canada and Kenya

Group B – India, South Africa, England, West Indies, Bangladesh, Ireland and Netherlands

India seem to be in an easier pool and should qualify unlike the last ICC tournament 🙂